• Upcoming
Culture - Soundtrack Limited edition LP - Porco Rosso
Culture - Soundtrack Limited edition LP - Porco Rosso

Soundtrack Limited edition LP - Porco Rosso

Référence : BENELIC-13108

Limited edition remastered soundtrack.

More informations

Please note that this list has been automatically created
Product added to the list
Log in

You need to be logged in order to add products to a list


Please contact the shop first to be allowed to create a list



1. The Wind Of Ages - When A Human Can

2. Mamma Aiuto

3. Addio!

4. Bygone Days

5. A Picture In Sepia

6. Serbian March

7. Flying Boatmen

8. Doom - Trap Of Clouds

9. Porco E Bella

10. Fio - Seventeen

11. Women Of Piccolo

12. Friend

13. Partnership

14. To The Adriatic Sea

15. In Search Of The Distant Era

16. Love At The First Sight In The Wild

17. At The End Of The Summer

18. Lost Spirit

19. Dog Fight

20. Porco E Bella - Ending

21. The Time Of The Cherries

22. Once In A While, Let's Talk About T

Measure 0.3x31.5x31.5cm
Weight 140.3g
Material Analogue record
EAN 4560452131081